Challenge

Standard

Gemma from sling meet suggested having a go at this:
30 day challenge
The 30 day sling challenge.

We do #1 as standard, so thought we’d try the rest.

Day #2 was the semi forward wrap cross carry. Gemma posted this video:
Wrap your Baby
And I had a go.
02 semi fwcc-2
I couldn’t quite get a slipknot sorted in my thick woolie size three, so thought I’d look up another video.

Wrapping Rachel Semi FWCC
And then realised this was actually the first wrap I ever did with my 3, but the technique is SO different I hadn’t realised it was the same.
I did it again and took this shot:
02 semi fwcc-1
(other hip)

Not for me, this one!

Leave a Reply

