What a difference. …

Standard

A day and night can make!

At the start of December I bravery stopped logging every feed obsessivly.

I like logging things. I run 3 public blogs, a private blog, Facebook, tweet, log my exercise on Endomondo, my food on MyFitnessPal and my photography on both a website and Flickr.

I’ve now started logging sleep as we have only the vaguest of patterns.  Sunday night he slept badly with wakes every 2 hrs. Monday day time he barely napped- maybe 3x 20 minute snoozes. Monday night he slept great (10pm ti 6am) and then during the day had 2 decent 2hr naps. Now at past midnight he is still awake and upset!

image

Leave a Reply

