Maternity Leave Day 1

Standard

So I finished work yesterday… that was a terrifying experience! I didn’t really know what to do with myself, I was walking in circles like a dog trying to find his bone… and was sent home!

Today I have:
-had a little lie in
-washed up
-had a friend visit to borrow a bike and go for a cycle (I showed him the route to the forest for his ride, so have done a quick 4 miles on the bike too)
-done some life admin (tried to pay for my kitchen but it wouldn’t go through)
-entered a photography competition
-watched two episodes of something embarrassingly trashy on Lovefilm

I plan to:
-start to tidy the front garden
-pack for my weekend away!

šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

