Perspective

Standard

Perspective is a funny thing. I’m a photographer, I should know this.

Hillarious picture taken by my husband of 2 big bellies!

I’d like to say that neither of us are really this big. Probably.

Also- Good news is that I found my anti-sickness tablets. And was very sick before they kicked back in again 😦 Ah well, at least I know that when I don’t accidentally throw them in the bin, they work well!

In other news, our entire kitchen has arrived ready for the demolition of the old one on Monday! Eek! The world is not ending. Have perspective. It’s just a lot of boxes and mess and being without a kitchen for two weeks….

Leave a Reply

