Sunbunny

Standard

This week has seen temperatures of about 20 degrees! Hurrah! I absolutely love the sunshine (in sensible bouts, with high factor suncream) and have been desperate to get out in it. I worked from home one day this week and sat in the garden with my laptop for about two hours in the afternoon. I was wearing factor 50, reapplied twice in that time. I’m usually very careful in the sun, so I’m deeply embarrassed to be luminous pink!

I have learnt something new about pregnancy this week- it can include Sun sensitivity!

Pre pregnancy- a week in 35 degree C Greek Sunshine

During pregnancy- two hours in 2 degree C British sunshine

(I LOVE GOOGLE)
(from here)

Eek. Still sore 3 days later!

Leave a Reply

