Pointless purchase number one

Standard

Husband admitted to me last week that he’d ordered some books for baby. I mean, it’s probably quite a while until we’ll be reading to baby, but it was sweet to think of it!

Since before christmas, I’ve been walking past a gorgeous hippy organic type shop in Oxford and gazing in the window at lots of beautiful organic cotton and hand felted baby items. In particular some felted bunny rabbit design booties. Luckily the shop closes at 5:30pm and I tend to go past after that so I’ve never been tempted to go in. Yesterday I went past at 5:20. I’m sure you can imagine what happened….

4 responses »

    • Not at all! Comment away! 🙂

      I think the bunny bootiees may possibly be part of the big reveal when we finally tell everyone… so watch this space for a picture!

Leave a Reply

